Review

3 days trip around island

5.0 rating
October 1, 2019

Searching about what visit in Bali and how do this ,we found jojo on instagram and so the trip begun!
Always on time , friendly and nice took us around with safety good tips and everything we needed!
We had the ulundanu trip, the ubud trip and the east Bali tour! Nothing to think about.. if you have time do it all..
Thanks for all jojo.. keep going and hope to see you again!!

Desi and Leo

Wonderful Bali tours with lovely driver

5.0 rating
September 6, 2019

Friends of mine recommended Jojo as a private driver for our stay in Bali. We have been more than happy to have him. He’s a friendly, cheerful and polite person. But above all a professional and reliable tour guide.
Always on time, he brings us all around Bali (Uluwatu, Ubud, Amed, Bedugul…) a few times during our stay in Seminyak. It was such a pleasure to spend these sightseeing day tours with him. We felt very comfortable in his company.
He brings us to all places we wanted to go and Jojo gave us lots of tips to explore and enjoy the island in the best possible way.
We also had our own private moments and it was really appreciable.
Highly recommended!
Keep up the good work Jojo 🙂

Christophe

One day tour in Ubud area

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

Together with my housband we chose to take JJ and his recommendations on one day tour in Ubud area. We both admit it was the right choice! We had a great day, saw a lot of interesting things, sightseeing and exploring Ubud area. JJ is nice, polite and very friendly tour guide! We recommend his service. Without him we would not be able to see all the most important things to be seen… We are grateful for spending this day with him!

Dominik

Confortable vehicle to go around!!!

5.0 rating
July 16, 2019

I had a couple of days in Bali and told JJ my appreciation for coffee so he organised a fantastic tour considering time and personal interests and experienced more than I expected, he is so friendly and eager to show you every little corner possible!!! Will see him again in the next Bali adventure…

Johnny

Amazing east Bali tour !!

5.0 rating
July 14, 2019

I did the east Bali tour and it was amazing! Jojo is a friendly tour guide who is ready to make your tour as comfortable as possible. I recommend Jojo for any tour in Bali.

Yamna

Very professional vervice

5.0 rating
July 1, 2019

Gede is a fantastic, very professional driver. He is extremely respectful of personal space, very friendly and knows where to take you. The cars are clean, spacious and you can put your own music if you want to.

Pablo

Very trustworthy and friendly tour guide I have come across.

5.0 rating
June 30, 2019

Jojo is a very friendly and honest tour guide and has made my trip to Bali so wonderful and unforgettable. He would go to all lengths to bring you to places you request. Dont hesitate to ask Joe to bring you to the local food places for cheap good seafood. Jojo. Thank you for not being our guide but a companion and a good friend. Will keep in touch. Keep up in what you are doing.

Ivan

Best Bali Tour Guide

5.0 rating
June 30, 2019

Awesome….its such an unforgetable experience, many places we can explore.
Good service
Good companionship
Friendly and open minded

Halim

Bali tour

4.0 rating
June 14, 2019

Very friendly guide, know the good places to go

Sarah

Çok güzel rehberci

5.0 rating
June 12, 2019

Jojo bey çok iyi insan, sicak kalpli, güvenli. Ucuz fiyatları, güzel bir seyahat! Tavsiye ederim ?❤

Nina